NEWS > General
Posted by Marketing on 24/11/2023.

Equestrian WA Annual Election Results 2024 - 2026

Equestrian WA would like to congratulate the following members who have been successful in this year’s EWA elections and will be joining the EWA Jumping Committee and EWA Dressage Committee as elected members for the next three years.

We would also like to acknowledge and thank all those that nominated for the Board and Committee positions for the period 2024 - 2026.

Jumping Committee – 2023 Annual Elections

  • Karen McInnes
  • Shannon Jeffes
  • Darren Travers

Dressage Committee – 2023 Annual Elections

  • Gabriella Robson
  • Ian Smith

Thank you to everyone who voted!


Other Top News