NEWS > General
Posted by Marketing on 11/11/2022.

Equestrian WA Annual Election Results 2023 - 2025

Equestrian WA would like to congratulate the following members who have been successful in this year’s EWA elections and will be joining the EWA Jumping Committee as elected members for the next three years.

We would also like to acknowledge and thank all those that nominated for the Board and Committee positions for the period 2023 - 2025.

Jumping Committee – Elected Members 2023-2025

  • Georgie Siciliano
  • Edward Murphy
  • Sophie Parkes
  • Les Bunning

Thank you to all members who cast their vote. 

Other Top News