NEWS > Jumping
Posted by Equestrian Western Australia on 17/04/2018.

2018 Jumping Squads Announced

EWA is pleased to announce the EWA La Noir Saddleworld Jumping Squads for 2018. Congratulations to all athletes.

Combinations selected for the Squads have demonstrated performances at competition level worthy of recognition during the previous 12 months as reviewed by the Selection Panel.

  2018 Criteria 

State Squad

Athlete Horse
Chelsea McInnes Diamond B Vigo owned by Gail Hellier
Sophie Ahmat Secrets NZPH owned by Sophie Ahmat

Recognition Squad

Athlete Horse
Trevor March Holmwood Valentine owned by Trevor March
Rosie Oliver Bicento owned by Rosie Oliver
Lucy Galovicova Absolute Ego Z owned by Lucy Galovicova
Katelyn Prendiville Kentaur Valencia owned by Lucy Galovicova
Leon Carroll Mia Catalina owned by Leon Carroll
Bridget Kelly Noblewood Park Bella owned by Bridget Kelly
Ben Wilson Bondi Beach owned by Ben Wilson
Noblewood Park Cherokee owned by Nellandra Henry

Youth Squad

Athlete Horse
Eleska Brownlee Ego Creighton owned by Eleska Brownlee
Angus Fraser Impazzire owned by Angus Fraser
Emma Isbister Diamond B Catapulte owned by Emma Isbister
Samantha Lamont Glenwood Park Vatu owned by Samantha Lamont
Paris Castledine Emmaville Jackpot owned by Paris Castledine

The EWA High Performance Program is proudly sponsored by La Noir Saddleworld.

Other Top News