NEWS > General
Posted by Equestrian Western Australia on 04/10/2018.

2018 EWA Award Nominations Open

Help us celebrate the best of the WA equestrian community by nominating for the 2018 EWA Awards. If you are a member of EWA and know of a deserving candidate, nominate them today! Winners will be recognised at the Annual Awards Night to be held early February 2019.

The award categories are:

  • Sports Star of the Year (Athlete 18+ years)
  • Junior Sports Star of the Year (Athlete under 18 years)
  • Horse of the Year
  • Para-Equestrian of the Year
  • Official of the Year
  • Coach of the Year
  • Owner of the Year
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • Administrator of the Year
  • Club of the Year
  • Event of the Year
  • Special Services to the Sport

Nominations close Friday 30 November 2018.

Click to Nominate

Other Top News