OVERALL AWARD WINNERS

Champion Overall Primary Rider	Reserve Champion Primary Rider
Ruby Gilberd	Ruby Douglas
Mother Teresa Catholic College	Serpentine Primary School

Champion Primary Rural Rider

Reserve Champion Primary Rural Rider

Chloe Wood	Jenaveve Page
Limehill Kochieve	St Matthews School, Narrogin

Champion Secondary Rural Rider Reserve Champion Secondary Rural Rider

Savannah Beveridge	Milla Vukelic
Australian Christian College	Australian Christian College

Champion Overall Secondary Rider Reserve Champion Overall Secondary Rider

Ruby Rae	Alyssa Hattingh
Australian Christian College	Australian Christian College

Champion Overall Eventing Rider Reserve Champion Overall Secondary Rider

Emily Stampalia	Serena Smith
Swan Christian College	Immaculate Heart College

Participant Awards

Highest Placed Individuals – Participants

- Years 4 6 Josie Day – Our Lady of the Cape
- Years 7 9 Holly Kerr – Bunbury Cathedral Grammar
- Years 10-12 Imogen Murray – Mandurah Baptist College

Primary Awards

Dressage

1. Honey Towers-Hammond	Yartarla Park Kandinsky
2. Chloe Wood	Limehill Kochiece
3. Ava Bowles –	Kazwood Park Love Always

Jumping

1. Matilda March	Maximouse
2. Ruby Gilberd	Kirralea Cabaret
3. Sara Scott	Salisbury Magic Affair

Show Horse

1. Honey Towers-Hammond	Yartarla Park Kandinsky
2. Zoe Whittington	Leeuwin Park Jimmy Giggles
3. Ruby Douglas	Secret Valley Rockstar

Combined Training

1. Jenaveve Page	Wytchwood Druid
2. Ruby Douglas	Secret Valley Rockstar
3. Ava Bowles	Kazwood Park Love Always

Eventing

1. Chloe Wood	Limehill Kochiece
2. Amelia Chester	Mayfield Chester

Vaulting

	1. Jenaveve Page	St Matthews School, Narrogin
--	------------------	------------------------------

SPORT DISCIPLINE CHAMPIONSHIPS

Dressage

Champion Secondary School

Reserve Champion Secondary School Court Grammar

Australian Christian College

Amy Lockart	Lily Hennessy –
Savannah Beveridge	Madeleine Cooke
Alyssa Hattingh	Bianca Ettridge
Ruby Rae	Sune Snyman

Jumping

Champion Secondary School

Reserve Champion Secondary School

Australian Christian College

Swan Valley Anglican Community School

Ruby Rae	Lateesha Coppin
Charlee Morton-Sharp	Caitlin Godfrey
Amy Lockhart	Chloe Godrey
Milla Vukelic	Noah Woodyer

Show Horse

Champion Secondary School

Reserve Champion Secondary

Margaret River Senior High School

Court Grammar School

Abbie Kirkham	Lily Hennessy
Imogen Freeman	Madeleine Cooke
Chaise Fowler	Bianca Ettridge
Mischa Godfrey	Hayley Wassink

Combined Training

Champion Secondary School

Australian Christian College

Reserve Champion Secondary School

Swan Christian College

Ruby Rae	Emily Stampalia
Charlee Morton-Sharp	Alivia Coppin
Alyssa Hattingh	Leah Sorensen
Amy Lockhart	

Eventing

Champion Secondary Team

Reserve Secondary School

Australian Christian College

Swan Christian College

Ruby Rae	Emily Stampalia
Charlee Morton-Sharp	Alivia Coppin
Millia Vukelic	Leah Sorensen

Champion School and Team Awards

Champion Overall Secondary School Australian Christian College **Reserve Champion Overall Secondary School** Court Grammar

Ruby Rae	Lahnee Pozzebon
Alyssa Hattingh	Bianca Ettridge
Milla Vukelic	Lily Hennessy
Savannah Beveridge	Stella Brown

Champion Secondary Rural School

Margaret River Senior High School

Stelig Brown

Reserve Champion Secondary Rural School Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School

Chaise Fowler	Sophie Summers
Abbie Kirkham	Harriet Forrest
Imogen Freeman	Holly Greening
Mischa Godfrey	

OFF THE TRACK

Overall Off the Track Awards

High Point Off the Track – Dressage

- 1st Pryzwin Serena Smith
- 2nd Secret Assault Sune Snyman
- 3rd Daisy Lvarss Imogen Freeman

High Point Off the Track – Jumping

- 1st Bolton Park Benny Isla Bolton
- 2nd GlenBaile Half Pint Siena Stasiw
- 3rd Supermaxi Charlee Morton-Sharp

High Point Off the Track – Show Horse

- 1st Luminous Star Abbie Krikham
- 2nd Daisy Lvarss Imogen Freeman

High Point Off the Track – Eventing

- 1st Pryzwin Serena Smith
- 2nd Parkiarrup Edward Marni Bercene
- 3rd Inverglen Jasmine Holland

High Point Off the Track - Combined Training

- 1st Pryzwin Serena Smith
- 2nd Supermaxi Charlee Morton-Sharp
- 3rd What A Wally Amy Lockhart

Overall High Point Off the Track Horse

Pryzwin – Serena Smith

5 | Page