Jumping Committee
Name Role Position
Kevin Gianatti Chair Elected Member 2016 - 2019
Kevin Tully Vice Chair / Officials / Handbook Elected Member 2016 - 2019
Renatta Milczarek Treasurer Elected Member 2015 - 2018
Tracey Barber Selector / Club Liason Elected Member 2018-2021
Rosemary Inglis Equipment Elected (Affiliate) Member 2015 - 2018
Lucy Galovicova Media Elected Member 2016 - 2019
Amy Kippin   Appointed Member 2018
Chelsea Mcinnes   Appointed Member 2018
Suzanne McGill   Appointed Member 2018
Judith Odgaard   Appointed Member 2018
Caitlin Bolger   Appointed Member 2018

Strategic Goals

The objectives of the EWA Jumping Committee are:

  • To foster the success of Western Australian horses, riders and officials at a National and International level.
  • To provide a domestic competition program to grow the participation and interest in jumping through vibrant local events and a range of strong development programs.
  • To provide effective governance and management to foster a developing jumping sport within Western Australia.

The Jumping WA Committee is comprised of a team of experienced and professional volunteers that are dedicated to managing and developing the sport of Jumping in Western Australia.