





LA NOIR SADDLEWORLD EQUESTRIAN WESTERN AUSTRALIA EVENTING STATE SQUAD 2017

RIDER	HORSE
Sonja Johnson	Misty Isle Valentino (Arab Warmblood) <i>owned by Phoebe Johnson</i> Parkiarrup Illicit Liaison (Thoroughbred) <i>owned by Nikki Harwood</i>
Emily Gray	Jocular Vision (Warmblood x TB) owned by Emily Gray
Samantha Bain	Barrabadeen Woodstock (Holsteiner) owned by Samantha Bain
Tegan Lush	Tempus Fugit (Thoroughbred) owned by Belinda Knight
Tayah Andrew (JNR)	Silver Force (Thoroughbred) owned by Tracey Diederich
Lauren Browne	Sky's Da Limit (Thoroughbred) owned by Lauren Browne
Belinda Isbister	Here to Stay (Thoroughbred) owned by Belinda Isbister

LA NOIR SADDLEWORLD EQUESTRIAN WESTERN AUSTRALIA EVENTING RECOGNITION SQUAD 2017

RIDER	HORSE
Belinda Isbister	Holy Bruce (Thoroughbred) owned by Belinda Isbister
Deon Stokes	Crime Time (WB) <i>owned by Elizabeth Moore</i> Koyuna Levi (Thoroughbred) <i>owned by Deon Stokes</i>
Emma King	DvZ Chevalier (WBxTB) owned by Emma King
Katherine Joyce	The Diamond Thief (Thoroughbred) owned by Katherine Joyce
Madison Gielen (JNR)	Devereaux Top Up (TBxASH) owned by Madison Gielen
Sonja Johnson	Parkiarrup Peregrine (Thoroughbred) owned by Phoebe Johnson
Tegan Cook	Go Tommo (Thoroughbred) owned by Alan Campbell
Tegan Lush	Touchstone Felix (ASH) owned by Tegan Lush
Tessa Sharman	King's Basil Brush (WBxTBxISH) owned by Tessa Sharman Parkiarrup Carnival (Thoroughbred) owned by Tessa Sharman
Philippa Oversby	Brooklands Brew (Thoroughbred) owned by Philippa Oversby
Pheobe Tucker	Out To Play (Thoroughbred) owned by Phoebe Tucker
Cindy Lyall	GI Joe (Thoroughbred) owned by Cindy Lyall









LA NOIR SADDLEWORLD EQUESTRIAN WESTERN AUSTRALIA EVENTING YOUTH SQUAD 2017

RIDER	HORSE
Jess Keeble-Jenkins (YR)	Hard Target (Thoroughbred) owned by Jess Keeble-Jenkins
Tayah Andrew (JNR)	BML Blackjack (Thoroughbred) owned by Oriel Douglas
Kenya Wilson (YR)	Barrabadeen Aspire (Holsteiner) owned by Kenya Wilson
Joshua Brown (YR)	Tamblyn Park Sharatan (Anglo Arabian) owned by Joshua Brown
Louis McWhirter	Kendlestone Park Montano (Thoroughbred) owned by Louis McWhirter
Isabelle McLachlan (JNR)	Ventura (Warmblood) <i>owned by McLachlan Family</i> Koolong Park Strategy (Thoroughbred) owned by Isabelle McLachlan
Jayde Tyack	Prospect Lodge Decker (Thoroughbred) owned by Jayde Tyack
Mark Kendall	Aqua (Thoroughbred) owned by Mark Kendall
Indianna Weinert	Fighting Apache (Thoroughbred) owned by Indianna Weinert

